Código ISPS
   Oficiales de Protección Puerto de San Antonio

›› Empresa Portuaria San Antonio
Nombre Oficial
Protección
Teléfono Celular E-mail
Rolando Varas Espinoza
Titular
56-35-2586126
42414233

›› S.T.I
Nombre Oficial
Protección
Teléfono Celular E-mail
Edgar Salas
Uribe
Titular 56-35-2201743 992756046 esalas@stiport.com
Fabian Rodrigo Alvarado Flores Suplente 56-35-2201635 964958264 controlacceso@stiport.com


›› Puerto Central
Nombre Oficial
Protección
Teléfono Celular E-mail
Ángel Demarchi Beltrán Titular 56-35 2-375066 91288542 angel.demarchi@puertocentral.cl
Juan Quinteros Ferrada Suplente 56-35 2-375045 73785562 juan.quinteros@puertocentral.cl
Marcelo Fuentes Negrón Suplente 56-35 2-375045 73785562 marcelo.fuentes@puertocentral.cl
Alejandro Vidal Úbeda Suplente 56-35 2-375045 73785562 alejandro.vidal@puertocentral.cl
Roberto Osorio Caro Suplente 56-35 2-375045 73785562 roberto.osorio@puertocentral.cl
Raul Albarracin Camus Suplente 56-35 2-375045 73785562 raul.albarracin@puertocentral.cl
Patricio Vidal Santiago Suplente 56-35 2-375045 73785562 patricio.vidal@puertocentral.cl
Carlos Contreras Ferrada Suplente 56-35 2-375045 73785562 carlos.contreras@puertocentral.cl


›› Puerto Panul
Nombre Oficial
Protección
Teléfono Celular E-mail
Roberto Muñoz Alvarez Titular 56-35-2-355960 81084563 rmunoz@puertopanul.cl
Carlos Contreras Ferrada Suplente 56-32-2-355960 75009057 cneira@puertopanul.cl


›› TERQUIM
Nombre Oficial
Protección
Teléfono Celular E-mail
Luis Cornejo Carvajal Titular 56-35-211050 99185425 luis.cornejo@odfjellterminals.cl
Fernando Santibáñez Torruella Suplente   6238 1416 fernando.santibanez@odfjellterminals.cl
Mario Ojeda Silva Suplente 56-35-2211050 5608 3020 mario.ojeda@odfjellterminals.cl